Commissies

Commissie:
Cursus & leden administratie
Naam: Caroline Overvoorde & Corinne Verhey
E-mailadres:
info@kcdordrecht.nl
Commissie:
Evenementen
Naam: Brigitte Buwalda
E-mailadres:
brigitte@kcdordrecht.nl
Commissie:
Trainingscoördinator
Naam: Monique Geurts
E-mailadres:
monique@kcdordrecht.nl
Commissie:
Onroerende goederen
Naam: Nico Kraaijeveld & Jan Kleinjan
E-mailadres:
nico@kcdordrecht.nl jan@kcdordrecht.nl
Commissie:
Kantine
Naam: Tea Hobma
E-mailadres:
tea@kcdordrecht.nl
Commissie:
ICT
Naam: Niels Hubregtse
E-mailadres:
ict@kcdordrecht.nl
Commissie:
Aaihondenprojekt
Naam: Sylvia Mathlener
E-mailadres:
sylvia@kcdordrecht.nl